Account owner

The account owner is the person who originally signed up on Appaloosa. The account owner is the only person who can upgrade or downgrade plans, change credit card billing information, or ask for account deletion. To change account owner, send your request to support@appaloosa-store.com

The account owner has the following rights:

  • All Stores: create/edit/delete
  • Apps: upload/edit/delete
  • Users: invite/delete
  • Groups: create/edit/delete
  • Devices
  • Billing

Store admin

A store admin is added by the account owner or by another store admin.
A store admin has the following rights:

  • Apps: upload/edit/delete
  • Users: invite/delete
  • Groups: create/edit/delete
  • Devices

User

A user is added by the account owner or by another store admin.
A user has the following rights:

  • Download apps
  • Comment apps

Did this answer your question?