You can remind users to install an application by sending them a push notification.
Only users who did not install the application will be notified.
Please note that this feature is only available for stores using the native store (iOS and Android), not the web store !
To resend a notification just go to the application's details page.
In the analytics section you will find a button that will let you notify all the users who did not install the application.
Only users with access to the application will be notified.
You will be prompted to confirm the action or cancel it when clicking on the button.