What is the "Everybody" user group?
By default, every user who is added in the store joins the group called "Everybody".
This action can't be undone ; this is also why you can't edit the settings of this group nor delete it.
How should I use it?
Be careful before deploying an app or a new version to "Everybody", as it means that every user in your store will be able to download it. If you need more flexibility, we recommend you to create different user groups and deploy your apps to these groups!
Still got questions ?
If you need any further advice about user management, don't hesitate to reach out at firstname.lastname@example.org